top of page
PPT BG1.png
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Feast SM Manila Media Min

The Hesitant Warrior: The Feast SM Manila Sacrificial Giving Digital Bulletin




"...I will open the windows of heaven for you. I will pour out a blessing so great you won’t have enough room to take it in! Try me! Put me to test!" - Malachi 3:10



Do not doubt. Believe and obey God! He'll equip you with what you need.






Not Hesitant Anymore...


The pandemic had drained some of our time, talent, and treasure. Before we knew it, three (3), long, difficult years had passed. But those years came with lessons. Here's a list of some of mine:


1. I do not live for myself.

2. Everything is God's gift.

3. I am God's gift to the world.

4. Love is not self-seeking.

5. Love sometimes entails sacrifice.


There is power in believing that God has equipped us to be His channel of grace to the world. He allows to have our love to overflow so the world around us will know Him more.


So today, may our hearts follow the leading of God. May we desire to love more than be loved, serve more than to be served, and give more than to receive.


44 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page